3/14 Buster AMPS 81, +4 120, +5.5 155

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 203
+3 97
+4 97
+6 81
AMPS 81

Woo! Lookin' good! Pondering fattening the dose just a tiny bit more. I would like to see where the next 2 cycles take us. I guess we're really not following protocol to the letter at this point. We have been holding cycles longer than a 10 count because he seems to be in good healing numbers most of the time. I hope that isn't to our detriment. I don't wanna get a ohmygod_smile from Marje or Sienne! :lol:

I need to take a drooler to the vet today, so I will be home to get a +4.

HAPPY FURSDAY EVERYONE!!!

Previous Condo
 
Re: 3/14 Buster AMPS 81

Hi Tara,

What a great day Buster is having !!! this dose looks so good on you Buster ! I like it too , hard to change :lol:
 
Re: 3/14 Buster AMPS 81

Hi Tara,

What a great day Buster is having !!! this dose looks so good on you Buster ! I like it too , hard to change :lol:
 
Tara & Buster said:
...We have been holding cycles longer than a 10 count because he seems to be in good healing numbers most of the time. I hope that isn't to our detriment. I don't wanna get a ohmygod_smile from Marje or Sienne! :lol:
Nope you are right on track. Once he stays in primarily normal numbers you remain in the fine tuning stage. You can hold the doses as long as he stays in normal numbers 50-200. The time you don't want to hold too long (besides reductions) is if you see too much yellow (or above) or not enough green. Then you might need more fine tuning. But besides these minor bounces Buster is looking great. Few here wouldn't love to have these numbers.

Wish Chip could do the same on one unit. :cool:
 
Thank you for the input, Dale! I think at one point someone scolded the forum for "putting on patience pants" because the protocol is designed to be aggressive. That kinda tripped me up. I appreciate the clarification!!
 
Aggressive is important when the numbers are above normal.

But once you slide into the sweet spot and stay, then you fine tune and hold.

And take your reductions of course.

There is plenty of room to fatten 1.08 if you like, just monitor to see where it goes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top