Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 203
+3 97
+4 97
+6 81
AMPS 81
Woo! Lookin' good! Pondering fattening the dose just a tiny bit more. I would like to see where the next 2 cycles take us. I guess we're really not following protocol to the letter at this point. We have been holding cycles longer than a 10 count because he seems to be in good healing numbers most of the time. I hope that isn't to our detriment. I don't wanna get a ohmygod_smile from Marje or Sienne! :lol:
I need to take a drooler to the vet today, so I will be home to get a +4.
HAPPY FURSDAY EVERYONE!!!
Previous Condo
+3 97
+4 97
+6 81
AMPS 81
Woo! Lookin' good! Pondering fattening the dose just a tiny bit more. I would like to see where the next 2 cycles take us. I guess we're really not following protocol to the letter at this point. We have been holding cycles longer than a 10 count because he seems to be in good healing numbers most of the time. I hope that isn't to our detriment. I don't wanna get a ohmygod_smile from Marje or Sienne! :lol:
I need to take a drooler to the vet today, so I will be home to get a +4.
HAPPY FURSDAY EVERYONE!!!
Previous Condo