3/14 Buster- AMPS 299

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bustercat

Member Since 2009
dosecreased to 7.5U yesterday morning, his first increase in over a month. Looks like yesterday was a pretty yellow day for Buster. Hoping to find more blues

I've got to get better with the sc's again... The vet said to keep doing the 1/4U increases like before, she is not too concerned about the high dose just yet, mostly because he is such a big cat. 16.8 pounds, he is down from 17.4 pounds 3 weeks ago. I decrease him from 16.5oz to 11oz of food per day. I still feed Friskies Special diet, and I also started making my home-made food again. She thinks we'll see improvement in his numbers once he starts to thin out.

They will have the prices on the two msu tests for me on Monday. They are recommending I have the HyperT test done, does he need it? I read the symptoms of HyperT and most do not seem to fit...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top