3/13 Shadoe pmps 248 +1~299 +2~259 +3~194

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blue

Very Active Member
HD Cross Post

Shadoe's liking this dose but she's not coming up. If she is still blue at pmps, do I go with the whole dose of 14u?? I don't know about that.

If acro is aiming for blue and she is blue, then I think that 14u will be a wee too much?
 
Re: 3/13 Shadoe amps 259 +9~173 need pm dose advice

I'm assuming you will be testing thru til +12, can u keep us posted?

I'm very happy for you and to see this change :-D
 
Re: 3/13 Shadoe amps 259 +10~182 need pm dose advice

Look at Shadoe go!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I'm wondering if the 14u might be a good dose without the R (or with less of it, depending on where her PS number is). However, if she stays blue tonight I'm just not sure, maybe do a BCS (or a LCS, just a couple of units less for tonight). Let's see what the number is, and hopefully in the meantime one of the acro moms will stop by. I love this though!
 
Re: 3/13 Shadoe amps 259 +11~185 need pm dose advice

Ugh, she's still blue!
She is doing this on purpose!
All stretched out on the sofa, napping and purring.
She is supposed to go back up to pink, and I am supposed to :YMSIGH: and then shoot 14u.
She has changed the plan and did not have the decency to let me in on it.

If someone does not say otherwise, I guess I go with the 14u.
It's the weekend, so I can sleep on another nite. :shock:
 
Re: 3/13 Shadoe amps 259 +11~185 need pm dose advice - acromoms?

Excuse me but did I just hear you say, Ugh she is still blue??? :lol: :lol:

You know what they say about be careful with what you wish for.
Awsome day for Shadoe, so happy to see this really late blue.
Sleep, who needs sleep Gayle.

Have you tested again?
I can't tell you what to shoot but boy this is great that there is a change.
Yay Shadoe and Gayle.
:YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/13 Shadoe amps 259 +11~185 need pm dose advice - acromoms?

OK I will post her pmps number in 10min, then decide what to shoot.
 
Re: 3/13 Shadoe amps 259 +11~185 need pm dose advice - acromoms?

I can't wait to see the number. I mean, I know it's nervewracking, but it's GREAT to see Shadoe responding now!
 
Re: 3/13 Shadoe amps 259 pmps 248 pm dose advice - acromoms?

Crazy cat is up to 248; I am going with the 14uL with No R.

Libby, sound good?
 
Re: 3/13 Shadoe amps 259 +11~185 need pm dose advice - acromoms?

sounds good to me. You can always R later in the cycle if she starts to zoom.
 
Re: 3/13 Shadoe amps 259 +11~185 need pm dose advice - acromoms?

I had told her that I did not find her games very funny and that I wanted a yellow right now so I could shoot her full dose.
I threatened to withhold her pure snacks, so she had no choice.

She went up to 248, I said thx, shot the 14u, then gave her some pure snacks.

It's still a valid question needing an answer though; at what point does one pull back on a dose and by what %?
 
Re: 3/13 Shadoe amps 259 pmps 24 doscrease question - acromoms?

:lol: ha!!!

whew I can breath now...that was pretty exciting eh?
 
Re: 3/13 Shadoe amps 259 +11~185 need pm dose advice - acromoms?

Good hooting Gayle :-D
And, look a nice yellow PMPS.
You know you are going to have to shoot a blue soon so you are
right in asking for a plan for that.

So no R right now?? Looking forward to see how she does on her
own with the Lantus. (paws crossed)
 
Re: 3/13 Shadoe amps 259 pmps 248 doscrease question- acromoms?

We'll wait to see what she does by mid-cycle with no R.
Her amps and pmps are close, and I went with only 0.5R this morn.
We got green and lots of blue with the 14 & 0.5; now, we will see what we get with 14 only.
 
Re: 3/13 Shadoe amps 259 pmps 248 doscrease question- acromoms?

Awe, see Gayle, that wasn't so bad :smile: Got me all excited to see you hoot blue over on FB hehehe.

Nice hootin' and Shadoe, let's see more blue!!!!!
 
Re: 3/13 Shadoe amps 259 pmps 248 doscrease question- acromoms?

I am going with some R at +2; especially if she is in pink. I should have gone with 0.5R at pm shot time. Oh well.

from fb
Jojo Andbunny
ya have to shoot full dose to blue numbers at some point or you can never run the all blue cycle. right? :) i suggest going for it, however it is up to you. seems like perfect time for it though, sat night and all.
Jojo Andbunny
the BCS dose is if this happened monday morning before work. the skipped shot is if she was green before work.
 
Re: 3/13 Shadoe amps 259 pmps 248 +1~299 +2~259

Shadoe stayed in yellow, so we are putting away the R for a bit.
 

Attachments

  • richard1.jpg
    richard1.jpg
    116.8 KB · Views: 118
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top