3/13 Oberon PMPS 102, +3 153, +5 175

Lisa & Oberon

Member Since 2020
yesterday: surfed mostly midblues all day, then surprised us with a dive overnight (51 at PM +8) https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-2-5-247-6-203-10-192-pmps-200-3-220.244556/

So I was all set to think about an increase soon because I think we've been holding doses a little to long, and Oberon had other ideas. DH caught his low at +8 overnight. Then the cat was a jerk about a +10 check and it didn't happen until +10.5... needed some food then, so we had to delay the AM shot by 30 min. (So much for DST prep! And so much for DH getting back to sleep.) So far today he's hanging out in these low greens... one 49, but I'm following TR for long-term diabetics now so I don't think he gets a reduction.
 
Apparently, Oberon didn't want an increase :p Hope he behaves for the rest of the cycle...Kit put a wrench in her beans DS plans too...these kitties!
 
No naps today, unfortunately, but early to bed for DH. Oberon is up a bit at PMPS (102); we'll see whether it's just the end of a Lantus cycle or the start of a bounce.
 
Morning data: AMPS 80, +2 49, +2.5 74, +3.5 61, +4.5 60, +5.5 56, +6.5 65, +9 72

Looks like he's heading up, so I'm heading to bed. DH will get a +8. Fingers crossed Oberon doesn't pull a stunt like last night.
 
Back
Top