Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: surfed mostly midblues all day, then surprised us with a dive overnight (51 at PM +8) https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-2-5-247-6-203-10-192-pmps-200-3-220.244556/
So I was all set to think about an increase soon because I think we've been holding doses a little to long, and Oberon had other ideas. DH caught his low at +8 overnight. Then the cat was a jerk about a +10 check and it didn't happen until +10.5... needed some food then, so we had to delay the AM shot by 30 min. (So much for DST prep! And so much for DH getting back to sleep.) So far today he's hanging out in these low greens... one 49, but I'm following TR for long-term diabetics now so I don't think he gets a reduction.
So I was all set to think about an increase soon because I think we've been holding doses a little to long, and Oberon had other ideas. DH caught his low at +8 overnight. Then the cat was a jerk about a +10 check and it didn't happen until +10.5... needed some food then, so we had to delay the AM shot by 30 min. (So much for DST prep! And so much for DH getting back to sleep.) So far today he's hanging out in these low greens... one 49, but I'm following TR for long-term diabetics now so I don't think he gets a reduction.