Marcy & Klinger (GA)
Member Since 2010
Mornin,
Klinger's had higher numbers the last few days. I orginally thought it was a bounce from the greens he had the other night...and then moving back his shot time by a half hour to get ready for the time change. Whatever it was, he's back in the 400s during his cycle so I increased his dose this morning to 1.75. I don't know if that was the right thing to do...we'll see.
AMPS 236 1.75
ETA:
PMPS 105
Klinger's had higher numbers the last few days. I orginally thought it was a bounce from the greens he had the other night...and then moving back his shot time by a half hour to get ready for the time change. Whatever it was, he's back in the 400s during his cycle so I increased his dose this morning to 1.75. I don't know if that was the right thing to do...we'll see.
AMPS 236 1.75
ETA:
PMPS 105