Mel and Cargo
Member Since 2020
Yesterday
Good morning, almost afternoon! For some reason I couldn't get the felinediabetes website to load this morning so I'm late getting to post. I decided to increase the dose after all, seeing as his AMPS is still in the 300s. You would think after all the increases I'd be seeing some lower PS numbers...or even higher numbers...or ANY different numbers for that matter! But we still seem to be in the same low 300-upper 200 rut. But the newer exception to the rule is the lower PM nadirs, so I guess that's something.
Hope everyone is well and warm during this next winter storm!
Good morning, almost afternoon! For some reason I couldn't get the felinediabetes website to load this morning so I'm late getting to post. I decided to increase the dose after all, seeing as his AMPS is still in the 300s. You would think after all the increases I'd be seeing some lower PS numbers...or even higher numbers...or ANY different numbers for that matter! But we still seem to be in the same low 300-upper 200 rut. But the newer exception to the rule is the lower PM nadirs, so I guess that's something.

Hope everyone is well and warm during this next winter storm!