3/13 Buzz PMPS: 296, +3: 267

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Very Active Member
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8968

Bigger bounce than we've had recently, but that could be due to the fact that I gave her MC food (I have been giving only LC and that's been enough to bring it back up). Shot through the rebound this morning and will see what the cycle brings and what PMPS is.

WCR: Buzz seems good today. She slept next to my head all night last night and was cuddly for her test this morning. She is just so sweet.
 
Re: 3/13 Buzz AMPS: 288

that's quite a bounce, I hope it clears out soon.

I think it's time for a dose reduction when rebound clears, do you? She surfed the 40's for a long time even with MC, can't keep her on that dose when you go back to work.
 
Re: 3/13 Buzz AMPS: 288

I do think so, Libby. The only problem I have is that most times (going on memory here; SS isn't in front of me) she is in low 200s at shot time then plummets. So rebound doesn't clear until after the shot, if that makes sense. This last time was an exception (150ish?) and time before that at 119.

Thoughts? FWIW, I am currently unemployed and fiancé works from home so we can monitor a lot. :)
 
Re: 3/13 Buzz AMPS: 288

I would probably go ahead and reduce tonight. Looks like sometimes it takes her 2 cycles to break, but sometimes only one. Or get a +10 or +11 before PMPS to see if she's going up or down, that will make it easy.
 
Re: 3/13 Buzz AMPS: 288, +10: 268, +11: 288/Reduce tonight?

+11: 288

Still rising. I'm really torn as to what to do. Her lows usually come at night, so it's possible that the rebound might clear on this cycle. Even if we reduce tonight, she will still get shed action on tonight's cycle, right? So maybe we should reduce despite her rising #s? I'm so confused! 30 minutes to shot time.
 
Re: 3/13 Buzz AMPS: 288,+10: 268, +11: 288/Reduce tonight?

My only concern would be that if you shoot the regular dose and the rebound breaks, it will be another long night. I think it's one of those situations where no matter what you decide there are pros and cons in each case. Of course, that was of absolutely no help! I do think that you noted Buzz's lows are usually at night, I could see shooting the lower dose. You will still have some shed action from this morning, too.
 
Re: 3/13 Buzz PMPS: 296

You are right, Sienne. Thanks for your opinion; I did reduce so hopefully it will work out well. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top