Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
So this is totally new for me. Shooter "always" nadirs around +8 or +9 so when I checked him at +8 I happily went back to sleep thinking he might come down a LITTLE more would be back up by amps. However, his amps (which is truly +11.5) is 67 so I have no idea if he went even lower and is going back up or is still going down. I went ahead and fed him and stalled on the shot. I thought I'd check him at 7am (which will be +12). At that point what do I do? I leave for work in 45 minutes and won't be home until noon.
Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
