3/12 Shadow AMPS=353, PMPS=172, +6=43

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Very Active Member
+4=423
+8=356
AMPS=353 ~ 1.0u Lev

Yesterday's condo

what a stretch of ugly number here for shadow. He kept down his food last night and he seems just fine with his purring and all...he is being very affectionate. LB action seems slow with the solids...but otherwise, both seem to be doing just fine. Raja has been extremely affectionate and loving.
(I have taken to grabbing her and flipping her over on her back as I recline on the couch....I rub her tummy and she goes into a catonic state...like a great white shark or tiger shark on tv... :lol: Of course, she acted embarrassed & annoyed & a little frightened when I first tried doing this and acted as if she didn't like it. But she comes around and stands near me, tempting me to pick her up at night to do this. Runs away, comes back, runs away, comes back...until she lets me catch her.
Then she settles in and really relaxes....so funny....she seems to really enjoy feeling that closeness and she just gives in to that total relaxation...has been hanging out on the couch at night with me and I feel privileged indeed!)

Hope everyone has a wonderful Friday out there....it's nasty, gray and rainy again today in my area of sunny Florida...I find it wonderful every once in awhile...the dark nasty days...we don't get them too often after all!
 
Re: 3/13 Shadow AMPS=353

Hope Shadwo feels better soon--Clavamox hurts tummy -you feeding first? Possible mouth pain? Stress??
Hope whatever it is clears soon!!--Have a great day! Hugs to you
 
Re: 3/13 Shadow AMPS=353

Poor Shadow. He deserves a break now. SO does his bean.

Funny story about Raja and her tummy! I have to try that although I may lose a hand in the process. Rosie does not like to relinquish control. Maybe Basil would be a better candidate. Maybe.
 
Re: 3/13 Shadow AMPS=353

Whatever it is it will pass :? Maybe the pukus and the AB's are messing with him a little. Hope he gets back on track soon.

You won't belive it...Spooky slept with me all night! He sometimes sleeps on my bed but rarely. Last night he came in right after I made lights out and did his usual scratching the blankets to make a space then he laid down and went to sleep 4 hours later I woke up and he was still there in the same position streched out I patted him and he never moved, I couldn't hear him breathing so I shook him a little...still nothing! I thought oh my god he's dead! He was cool to the touch so I lifted his head and he made a little squeak. After I turned on the light he lifted his head looked at me and laid back down and went to sleep again until about 45 minutes before I got up. He slept like a log for over 7 hours! My cats usually sleep most of the night but I never seen a cat sleep so deep you could almost pick them up and they won't wake up :roll: Maybe he was partying to much with Shadow and the gang? :-D
 
Re: 3/13 Shadow AMPS=353

Get those storms out of your system, Pat, I am on my way down. I need a quick opinion - should I throw an extra bathing suit or an extra warm jacket in my suitcase?
 
Re: 3/13 Shadow AMPS=353

Oh Shadow, time to get those numbers down in order to get ready
for your guests.
Pat, I hope Shadow feels better and these bouncy numbers clear as fast as they
showed up.
Stay home and out of teh rain.
I heard it was miserable.
 
Re: 3/12 Shadow AMPS=353

Miserable day is over...better weather to follow! :-D
AMPS=353
+4=287
+8=183
PMPS=172 ~ 1.0u Lev (typo corrected)
No pukeys or vomits today...knock-wood antijinx...
We all had a pretty quiet day in the rain. Shadow has been hearing the thunder but has been brave....no hiding in the closet or anything. He came to hang out this evening on the couch with me...and had his shot 15 minutes early aain. Sienne really made the plan so easy for us all....thank you again Sienne!
 
Re: 3/13 Shadow AMPS=353

+4=81

Now you see it, (blue)...now you don't (green) :lol:
He is really driving me crazy with these numbers. unfortunately, he vomited...projectile again while I was watching tv...on the couch and on the rug and then he ran a little bit and did it again...nice mess. It was about 3 hours after he got the horrible Clavamox. He kept it down this morning, but no such luck tonight. poor little guy. He is eating his LC snack now...guess I will be checking on him during the night...nice to see him in green again though!
 
Re: 3/13 Shadow AMPS=353, PMPS=172

Quite a ride today for Shadow, but I'm lovin' that green tonight! Sorry that he puked again and I hope he doesn't feel too bad.

Could you tell if he or Raja had scratchy or rough throats from the intubation during anesthesia? My civvie sounds really funny - her purrs are very gravelly and louder than usual after her dental on Thursday. (Vet said this was to be expected.)
 
Re: 3/13 Shadow AMPS=353

ohhhh, that's not the kinda green you want to see:

puke.gif
 
Re: 3/13 Shadow AMPS=353, PMPS=172

AMPS=353
+4=287
+8=183
PMPS=172 ~ 1.25u Lev

I'm assuming this was a typo Pat.....He is on 1.0U right? Your spreadsheet shows 1U since 3/9, I assume you didn't raise it, although the earlier shot each cycle does work like a slight increase. Nice to see the :mrgreen: again (not the pukus though).
 
Re: 3/13 Shadow AMPS=353, PMPS=172

Monique...thank you...yes, you have a good eye...It was a dumb typo. Still on the 1u
So, here I am in the middle of a pajama party. @-)
He was +6=43 LC
+6.20=51
+7=40 HC gravy..
+7.20=43
Not climbing as quickly as I would like. He is too much.

Carolyn...no one has been singing much since the dental so I am not sure about their throats....I can't remember either of them meowing..oh, wait, Raja was "speaking" tonight as i was getting the dinner ready.
She sounded normal. Never occurred to me....wow...
hope your little one is ok after the dental now...
 
Re: 3/13 Shadow AMPS=353, PMPS=172,+8=73

+8=73

We are turning out the lights and going btb now....Raja is in the big bed in her room...LOL...and Shadow has the living room tonight I guess. Ni Ni finally.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top