3/12 Boomer AMPS 88 +3 74 +5 77 PMPS 85 +3 104

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 88 :D shooting a skinny 1 unit (may be a really skinny 1 unit thanks to crooked marks on the syringe)

Boomer ate all of his +3 (I always make sure of this before I go to bed) but didn't eat much of his +6 and also didn't each all of his +9. It's funny.....when he has a good AMPS it seems to be when he hasn't eaten his +6. I don't want to encourage him to NOT eat his +6 but when I've given him a snack at +6 instead of a meal, his AMPS remains higher:rolleyes:

Allen is currently on a 14 hour fast; 12 hours prior to his pill (hypercalcemia) and 2 hours after; so he's not a very happy kitty right now but he only has about 90 minutes to go.
 
Good thing it's not every day! Poor Allen. I hope he'll adjust. It's good that he's not diabetic.

Yo Deputy Boomer, Lookin' good! Keep a close on the lagoon until I can get there later.
~ LagoonMeister Rusty
 
oh little Allen that is just a rotten pill... feels so mean to fast them... Boomer nice of you to share those greens... we love when you do... keep bragging big guy... hope you have a great sunday Judy :bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top