Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 88
shooting a skinny 1 unit (may be a really skinny 1 unit thanks to crooked marks on the syringe)
Boomer ate all of his +3 (I always make sure of this before I go to bed) but didn't eat much of his +6 and also didn't each all of his +9. It's funny.....when he has a good AMPS it seems to be when he hasn't eaten his +6. I don't want to encourage him to NOT eat his +6 but when I've given him a snack at +6 instead of a meal, his AMPS remains higher
Allen is currently on a 14 hour fast; 12 hours prior to his pill (hypercalcemia) and 2 hours after; so he's not a very happy kitty right now but he only has about 90 minutes to go.
Good morning!
AMPS 88

Boomer ate all of his +3 (I always make sure of this before I go to bed) but didn't eat much of his +6 and also didn't each all of his +9. It's funny.....when he has a good AMPS it seems to be when he hasn't eaten his +6. I don't want to encourage him to NOT eat his +6 but when I've given him a snack at +6 instead of a meal, his AMPS remains higher

Allen is currently on a 14 hour fast; 12 hours prior to his pill (hypercalcemia) and 2 hours after; so he's not a very happy kitty right now but he only has about 90 minutes to go.