Elle D & Hugo
Member Since 2020
Hi everyone. Hugo is suddenly adjusting to his insulin dose, and is throwing up some good numbers, but they seem a little too good. His AMPS was 111 this morning, and my boyfriend gave him a reduced shot of 2 units instead of 3. Now we're sticking around to see if it's ok to go to work. Was this the right thing to do? I've never seen his numbers this low and I'm panicking a bit. I'm thinking we're gonna keep him at 2.5 after this, until we really see how his body reacts.
Last edited: