3/11 | Mochi | AMPS 145

Hi Kimberly, if you can get tests today, you can shoot. The no shoot level of 150 is for cats who are new to insulin. WIth SLGS you can shoot any number over 90.
Will you be able to get a test or two today if you shoot?
 
It's good you shot. :-)
Since you shot a lower than usual preshot, you want to feed a little at +1 and get a +2.
 
I think you can take a break from testing since he has stopped dropping. If you can, get a +5 or +6 - just for more data :-)
It's good you shot. :-)
 
+6 249

fed another 1/2 can of food (which he will probably eat some now and then nibble on the rest off an on until it's gone because that's what he does.)
 
Back
Top