Lisa & Jax
Member Since 2011
Good Morning All!
After a crazy run of long duration cycles I flirted with reducing the dose to 1.4 and seems like *I* got a swift kick in the pants behind it. Jax has pulled out his hiking gear and is starting to climb. No longer content to be an astronaut he has decided he wants to give wilderness exploration a go. Perhaps he caught wind of my desire to go camping. Who knows?
The last few cycles have given me fairly ugly PS's. Coming in close to topping 400 with this morning finally breaking that threshold. AMPS was 416 only because I shot him early. Blech.
Anyway, I did run back to the hills of 1.6u and I hope that whatever was working previously, starts working again. My fear is that the pancreas may have been helping out a little and it's packed up and left the building. We shall see if this nightmare continues.
The recap!
PMPS 397 1.6u given and fed
+3 266
+8 215 fell asleep, missed nadir. Gave snack at this time because I slept thru the normal time I would have
PMPS 416 1.6u given and fed. Shot 30 mins early. He is now on a schedule I cannot maintain so I'm hoping beyond hope that he gives me a longer run this evening as I hate for him to stay in high numbers for hours at a time, especially the reds. The current trend doesn't support this tho'. Sigh.
Hope everyone has great cycles filled with blues and greens. Including us!
After a crazy run of long duration cycles I flirted with reducing the dose to 1.4 and seems like *I* got a swift kick in the pants behind it. Jax has pulled out his hiking gear and is starting to climb. No longer content to be an astronaut he has decided he wants to give wilderness exploration a go. Perhaps he caught wind of my desire to go camping. Who knows?
The last few cycles have given me fairly ugly PS's. Coming in close to topping 400 with this morning finally breaking that threshold. AMPS was 416 only because I shot him early. Blech.
Anyway, I did run back to the hills of 1.6u and I hope that whatever was working previously, starts working again. My fear is that the pancreas may have been helping out a little and it's packed up and left the building. We shall see if this nightmare continues.
The recap!
PMPS 397 1.6u given and fed
+3 266
+8 215 fell asleep, missed nadir. Gave snack at this time because I slept thru the normal time I would have
PMPS 416 1.6u given and fed. Shot 30 mins early. He is now on a schedule I cannot maintain so I'm hoping beyond hope that he gives me a longer run this evening as I hate for him to stay in high numbers for hours at a time, especially the reds. The current trend doesn't support this tho'. Sigh.
Hope everyone has great cycles filled with blues and greens. Including us!