Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 308 (15.5 u Levemir)
+2 327
+4 283
+6 279
+7 264
+8 257
PMPS 302 (15.5 u Levemir + .25 u R)
+1 291
+2 293
+3 245
+4 253
+5 267
+7 257
+11 247
The R with Weezer’s PM shot last night got her down to mid yellow, but she’s flirting with pink again this morning. I increased her lev dose to 16 units this morning. That’s where she was on Lantus before we switched.
Doobie (civie) has demonstrated many times and in many ways that he is a smart kitty, so I have no explanation for the way he acts about his feeding routine. If he doesn’t see the bean take all the appropriate steps to put food in his bowl, he hasn’t been fed. I put some of the frozen cubes that are made up for Weezer’s auto feeder, in his bowl when he wasn’t looking. Later he started his silent meow food request. I told him to go look in his bowl. No dice. So I took him to his dining table and showed him the now thawed cubes in his bowl. Nope. I took his bowl to the kitchen, banged it around in the sink, opened the fridge and carried his bowl back to his dining table. He followed me purring all the way and proceeded to make short work of the same food that was invisible before the routine had been followed.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 308 (15.5 u Levemir)
+2 327
+4 283
+6 279
+7 264
+8 257
PMPS 302 (15.5 u Levemir + .25 u R)
+1 291
+2 293
+3 245
+4 253
+5 267
+7 257
+11 247
The R with Weezer’s PM shot last night got her down to mid yellow, but she’s flirting with pink again this morning. I increased her lev dose to 16 units this morning. That’s where she was on Lantus before we switched.
Doobie (civie) has demonstrated many times and in many ways that he is a smart kitty, so I have no explanation for the way he acts about his feeding routine. If he doesn’t see the bean take all the appropriate steps to put food in his bowl, he hasn’t been fed. I put some of the frozen cubes that are made up for Weezer’s auto feeder, in his bowl when he wasn’t looking. Later he started his silent meow food request. I told him to go look in his bowl. No dice. So I took him to his dining table and showed him the now thawed cubes in his bowl. Nope. I took his bowl to the kitchen, banged it around in the sink, opened the fridge and carried his bowl back to his dining table. He followed me purring all the way and proceeded to make short work of the same food that was invisible before the routine had been followed.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.