milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Re: 3/10 Sabrina AMPS 99, PMPS 481 , +1 387"
Ok probably looking at a bounce....but did Sabrina still earn her dose decrease? Going to dose 1.25U now
Ok probably looking at a bounce....but did Sabrina still earn her dose decrease? Going to dose 1.25U now