3/10 Sabrina AMPS 99, PMPS 481, +1 387, +11 342

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/10 Sabrina AMPS 99, PMPS 481 , +1 387"

Ok probably looking at a bounce....but did Sabrina still earn her dose decrease? Going to dose 1.25U now
 
Re: 3/10 Sabrina AMPS 99, +8.75 280, +10.75 361, PMPS 481 "

Wow, Great team work.

Sienne, Libby and Marge your a blessing to all of us here, Gaurdian Angels o:-) o:-) o:-)

Bean, Great Job!!! :RAHCAT :YMHUG:
Congrats on the reducie.
I remember running around the house frantic when Ruben dropped fast, heart pounding, hitting refresh, refresh, refresh, like a nerotic mess and all the while Ruben lying in his bed, looking entertained. Thank God for Marje always being able to focus me back in when I crazy pants.
(((FDMB))))
Kk Saprina lets recover from that bounce quickly and work that reducie
 
Re: 3/10 Sabrina AMPS 99, +8.75 280, +10.75 361, PMPS 481 "

sorry I didn't see your question soon enough, but yes, you did good, she earned her reduction. Congrats!
 
Re: 3/10 Sabrina AMPS 99, +8.75 280, +10.75 361, PMPS 481 "

Cindy

I posted much earlier today that she earned a reduction and you could shoot through the bounce or take the reduction tonight. You might want to read back through so you understand it for the next time. There will be one ;-) :-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top