Chris/China (GA)/Garfield
Member Since 2013
Our very long night
3/9 AMPS 82,+3.5 101,+6.5 85,+8.5 118, PMPS 144,+2 82,+3 53/3.5 58,+5 48,+6 54,+7 64,+9 75
With China not eating very well at all, I chose to reduce her dose this morning so hopefully it'll keep her a little safer. Last night was a long night and although China in the 40's and 50's isn't anything new, the inappetence is!
Going to make a dash up to the vet this afternoon to pick up some new bupe. Asked if I could get injectable instead of oral since she really hates the oral (and I assume I wouldn't want someone shoving something in my mouth if it hurt either!) They said they'd ask about it, but either way, I'll be picking up something!
They also suggested some A/D...I think I'll pick up a can or two. I know it's not low carb, but maybe she'll eat it. Haven't really made up my mind on it yet
Hoping that maybe when I get back, I might be able to get in a short nap before PMPS time too....I'm beat!
3/9 AMPS 82,+3.5 101,+6.5 85,+8.5 118, PMPS 144,+2 82,+3 53/3.5 58,+5 48,+6 54,+7 64,+9 75
With China not eating very well at all, I chose to reduce her dose this morning so hopefully it'll keep her a little safer. Last night was a long night and although China in the 40's and 50's isn't anything new, the inappetence is!
Going to make a dash up to the vet this afternoon to pick up some new bupe. Asked if I could get injectable instead of oral since she really hates the oral (and I assume I wouldn't want someone shoving something in my mouth if it hurt either!) They said they'd ask about it, but either way, I'll be picking up something!
They also suggested some A/D...I think I'll pick up a can or two. I know it's not low carb, but maybe she'll eat it. Haven't really made up my mind on it yet
Hoping that maybe when I get back, I might be able to get in a short nap before PMPS time too....I'm beat!
