Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today. I'm keeping Sammy close to my heart today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 223 (16u Lantus)
+4 338
+6 345 (.5u R)
+8.5 243
PMPS 278 (14u Levemir)
+1 296
+3 272
+5 282
+6.5 298
+10 351
+11 335
We switched to Levemir last night, reducing Weezer’s dose from 16 u to 14 u for the transition period. All went well. We won’t use any R during this transition so we can get a clear picture of how she does on lev. Depending on how today goes, we will increase her dose to 14.5 tomorrow morning.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today. I'm keeping Sammy close to my heart today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 223 (16u Lantus)
+4 338
+6 345 (.5u R)
+8.5 243
PMPS 278 (14u Levemir)
+1 296
+3 272
+5 282
+6.5 298
+10 351
+11 335
We switched to Levemir last night, reducing Weezer’s dose from 16 u to 14 u for the transition period. All went well. We won’t use any R during this transition so we can get a clear picture of how she does on lev. Depending on how today goes, we will increase her dose to 14.5 tomorrow morning.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.