3/1-Tip-AMPS-226...PMPS-269 +2-254 +6-42 +7-50 +8-64 +10-88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
2/28 condo

AMPS-226
+6-334
+10-232
PMPS-269
+2-254
+6-42
+7-50
+8-64
+10-88

Ugh, February being a short month always trips me up. But Tip has greens! :mrgreen: And I believe has earned a dose decrease, looks like we try 11u again. Let's hope this time we can stick to it.
 
Re: 3/1-Tip-AMPS-226...PMPS-269 +2-254 +6-42 +7-50 +8-64

Tip is looking great. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I hope she lets you sleep tonight Cindy.
 
Re: 3/1-Tip-AMPS-226...PMPS-269 +2-254 +6-42 +7-50 +8-64

Well, I've finally switched over to night shift for this short job assignment I have. :lol: So I'm a-okay if Tip wants to try and pull a night shift on me.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top