Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
2/28 condo
AMPS-226
+6-334
+10-232
PMPS-269
+2-254
+6-42
+7-50
+8-64
+10-88
Ugh, February being a short month always trips me up. But Tip has greens! :mrgreen: And I believe has earned a dose decrease, looks like we try 11u again. Let's hope this time we can stick to it.
AMPS-226
+6-334
+10-232
PMPS-269
+2-254
+6-42
+7-50
+8-64
+10-88
Ugh, February being a short month always trips me up. But Tip has greens! :mrgreen: And I believe has earned a dose decrease, looks like we try 11u again. Let's hope this time we can stick to it.