3/1 Six's PMPS 68 +3 56

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy and Six

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!

WCR: Hungry. Licked the bowl clean. What he doesn't know is I have some reserved to put down before I go to work! His surfin' skills have certainly improved in the past 24 hours. No LB action this morning, but I caught some yesterday evening.

Max and Magnolia....take it easy on your beans today! A late night for both and they took extra special care of you so give them an extra snuggle or pat this morning. Shadoe, waiting anxiously to hear your numbers. Latte, Shadow and Raja...last night's full moon shindig was a hit!!!! Kitties across LL are raving about the lovely decorations, the niptinis, the delightful chicken snakus....as usual...LL kitties know how to par-TAY! Pat, thanks for keeping an eye on them!!!!

yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7671
 
Re: 3/1 Six's AMPS 102

Beautiful green surf yesterday, looks like Six is headed that way today too. Tess said Six was a really sweet to her at the party last night.
 
Re: 3/1 Six's AMPS 102

Nice AMPS six...hope you are not too tired from all that howling and dancing...you and Basil really kept the ladies swirling around the dance floor!! handsome boys! Hope you enjoyed yourself cause we really enjoyed watching you!
Hope you have a great day today too!!
 
Re: 3/1 Six's AMPS 102

Six is loving the surfboard! His bounces are getting smaller and shorter. Maybe Six and Magnolia are going for some sort of dosecrease record.
 
Re: 3/1 Six's AMPS 102

Very nice start to the day Amy.
I hope you locked the computer while you are at work so Max can't chat with Six.
We decided to express back own to the 40's again, and I am not home to watch.
Curious to see how Six makes out today.
Have a good one.
 
Re: 3/1 Six's AMPS 102, +10.5 79, +11.75 63 eyes please

I have ten minutes until +12.

Would this be a surf? Seems like a drop to me. Feedback please.

I'm home all night. Plenty of strips and HC. I've shot this low before...but either led to a decrease or shot a BCS and had to feed HC because of work.

I think these are my options...

1. Stall and see if number rises then feed/shoot

2. Shoot with the possibility of another decrease. Would be the 5th in 7 days...want to make sure I'm not pushing it.
 
Re: 3/1 Six's PMPS 68

I shot it - about 5 minutes late.

Could be an interesting evening...or Six could really just be teaching me what it means to surf. I tell ya, it's hard to reprogram the brain to surf.

Guess I'll find out soon enough. Will grab a +1
 
Re: 3/1 Six's PMPS 68

Good luck on the surfing Six, and watch n learn, Amy ;-)

It may turn out to be a really nice uneventful and pleasant :mrgreen: nite! :thumbup
 
Re: 3/1 Six's PMPS 68

Very nice Six!!! You make you're momma proud tonight, k? Surf Six Surf :RAHCAT
 
Re: 3/1 Six's PMPS 68

(((Amy & Six))) cat_pet_icon

Six's SS is really looking nice!! All those pretty blues & greens :-D Great job, Amy!

:RAHCAT S :RAHCAT I :RAHCAT X
 
Re: 3/1 Six's PMPS 68 +1 55

Gosh these cats are all doing pretty great, especially Six!! Looking so good..Wow get out the LC, MC, & HC food!!
We will be doing the same I think tonite!! You're welcome to join me at my pj party tonite when Moonie drops...
Six is doing amazing! You are too!
 
Re: 3/1 Six's PMPS 68 +1 55

You want eyes, you got them.
Popping right out of my head.
Great hooting tonight!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
We will be watching Six tonight. I am not expecting a pokefest here but I
better be careful what I say cuz I know he speaks to Six. :lol:
 
+1 55
+2 57
+3 56

i fed LC at +1, +2 and +3.

i really need some nap/sleep/whatever you want to call the precious hours we get around here...

so advice? what should be my next test? i'm thinking a +5. should i be worried about a drop before then or is he just showing off his new surfboard?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top