3/1 Shadow AMPS=91, PMPS=158

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
+4=199
+6=189
AMPS=91 ~ 1.50u Lev (17th day)

Yesterday's Condo

Morning everyone in LL...happy new Month!! :razz:

Shadow is starting the day in green once again...ate well and is purring happily. I somehow missed our +8 test and snack. :roll: Anyway....the party was absolutely wonderful with Basil and his polkadot suit and Big Mac in his hula skirt and lei and who can forget Bear man in the Bunny outfit? Stu wore his blue suit, Latte was in her pretty pink dress and Moonie looked very sexy in black and white...If I say anymore, I think they will realize that I was peeking at them the whole time so I had better say no more. Mum is the word! ;-)
I do think this party had the most kitties attending....Feb/Mar is a quiet time so everyone was really happy to be getting together and having a party. Thank you all for letting your kitties come....they all giggled and laughed and danced and definitely howled at the moon. they love the Moon dancing!!
Now, it's back to business for them and for us, right?
Go for the GREENS!!!!!!!
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91

It will be quite a feat for me to get to green today!! Bouncing, bouncing! GREAT PARTY!!!!! Thanks so much for a wonderful time.

Stu
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91

Yet again, what WONDERFUL numbers for Shadow! Hurray!!!! :mrgreen:

Please thank Shadow for convincing Latte to take off the pink dress and take a dip in the blue for a short time last night! :lol: And thank YOU for hosting another wonderful party. latte was exhausted this a.m. from all the action.

Keep going shadow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91

Very nice, especially after that moon party!! Keep it up Shadow!!
Spot had a wonderful time, but I think he had to many tunaritas...tummy was a bit upset after he got home....he said it was a furball, but I dunno......he had the mad munchies...probably from those niptini's. Thanks for the invite!!
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91

Great AMPS, especially after a night of partying! Thanks for hosting the party last night. Logan had a great time. I think he'll spend most of his day recovering! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91

Look at that gorgeous number! May this be the start of an excellent month for Shadow.

Great party last night. And the fence story yesterday just cracked me up. SOOOOO cat.
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91

WOW --Look at That GREEN party_cat haha_smiley party_cat flip_cat --You are all doing great!!
Shadow will be OTJ before you know it!! :mrgreen:
Moonie came home stinking of niptinis!! aND TEMPTATIONS!!
No wonder it's a full Moon party!-Thanks for the fun!
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91, +1-119

+1=119
Gave them the second half of his breffis. He and Raja have been unusually close these past few days. Kissing each other every once in awhile, sleeping next to each other...things like that. They were just running down the hallway together and acting as if they were looking for some mischief to get into.

They have a lot of cleaning up to do today...but they are good about that usually. They love their parties and don't mind the work before and after. Of course, they are also looking out the door for any of their buddies who are coming to help clean up. Another party during the clean up day...these kitties! :roll:

Thanks to all for coming last night....seems that this moon brought a lot of low numbers eh? well, maybe the fll_moon Full Moon Parties are the answer to those ugly high numbers that we sometimes see....if you can beat it, howl at it!!! :lol:
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91

Happy first day of the Month Pat.
Totally beautiful to see Shadow starting this way.
I hope everyone behave for you last night but by the sounds of it
they all had a great time. Max was so happy, he decided to drop
into the 30's for this occasion.
Boy I have to keep him on a short leash.

Thanks for hosting the party again.
Shadow and Raja really know the routine.
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91, +4=34

We need to have another party!!! Look at this little boy!!
+4=34
+4.10=37

Had LC snack and 2 teaspoons of HC gravy in total. Need to recheck him.
This means a dosecrease automatically, right? I would have been his second <50 in 7 days and the clock sas ready to be reset I guess...
gotta go now.... :mrgreen:

ETA +4.20=46 gave him LC snack now. He is hungry...
and edited again to add +4.4=86 :thumbup
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91, +4=34

Woohoo! Yup he earned a decrease, 2x 50 in a week OR below 40, so this meets both criteria! He should be in good shape, his bounces are much less dramtic now so the new dose should be able to hold him. He may bounce a little from this but after a few cycles I hope he will spend time in those nice numbers at the lower dose too!
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91, +4=34

Boy have I missed alot being lazy the past month and enjoying a life of normalcy. Missing parties and all the action that Shadow is throwing around here. Very nice there Shadow - but hey, no lower.
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91, +6=80

So, he is relaxing on the condo in the sunlight...his favorite spot.
+=80
glad that wasn't too much of a bounce from the gravy...

Monique, I am hoping that the lowered dose will hold him now....I will have to see it to believe it I guess.
It's been a lot of ugly numbers under the old bridge since August...but I would be so happy if it works as you say!
Wondering if I should hold this dose for tonight's cycle....it is near the full moon and all...thoughts?
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91, +4=34

I would wait and see what your PMPS is like. If he's rising fast and high you could hold, but remeber you do still have a larger shed working for you to get past the bounce. I think he will be ok with the decrease now and if he bounces a little at least you can get some sleep tonite!
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91, +4=34

Way to Go Shadow! :thumbup Tess thinks it's th BG lowering effect of nipitinis. drinking09

Maybe he knew you were watching and going down when you're gone is a little payback. But a decrease is a decrease, more reason to party on and test out that nipitini theory. dancing_cat
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91, +4=34

How terrific for Shadow, and you Pat.
It's funny, I hear the excitement in your voice as Shadow hit 34 and I have panic is mine when Max hits 34. Of course this does not happen to us very often.
I hope Shadow surfs nice and easy and no panic bumps.
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91, +4=34

Woohoo, Shadow!! :) What a great day you've had. I guess partying agrees with you. But take it easy on your mama; partying is lots of work for her, but at least you clean up after yourself. :)
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91, +4=34

+6=80
+7=64
+8=74

Oh my.... :lol: what a day this has been....what a rare mood I'm in....
Good boy Shadow Dadow.!!!
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91, +4=34

Shadow and Raja need to throw more parties if this is the result!!! Great day Shadow!!!
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91, +4=34

Pat,
What caught my eye was your talking about how Raja and Shadow have been so close lately; it made me think that they know something you don't, yet.
Looking at his numbers, it could well be that he's getting ready to join Raja, and wouldn't that be just fabulous! :thumbup

We will be watching for more handsome :mrgreen: from Shadow.
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91, +4=34

lol, I cant keep up here - everywhere I turned, I see kitties in the 30's and 40's! this is awesome!
I've been missing a lot lately!

How u doing Pat? :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91, +4=34

Hee hee lookee at Shadow. Amazing numbers. Keeping it exciting - it must be the parties
 
Re: 3/1 Shadow AMPS=91, +4=34

Wowzers Shadow! Some party you guys had last night. YaY :RAHCAT Congrats on the dosecrease Pat. :mrgreen:
 
PMPS=158 ~ 1.25u Lev dosecrease (1st cycle)

He ate 1/2 can for dinner...they both did. Anyway, afterward, they were both in the living room, sitting right next to each other ~ doing the paw-cleaning-the-face thing at the same time...they were total bookends doing it...so funny! Then, listen to this, Raja laid down and Shadow cleaned her whole head and she let him!! Wow. Yep...they are up to something those two. I almost hate to ruin everything by making the dental appointments...Mean Mama :twisted:
Guess tonight will be quiet around here....
I miss the Olympics....oh...but I have jack Bauer and "24" so there will be some excitement! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top