3/1 Monkey AMPS 486

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by PH&MonkeyPenPenFaFaTiger, Mar 1, 2021.

  1. PH&MonkeyPenPenFaFaTiger

    PH&MonkeyPenPenFaFaTiger Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2020
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    If you are following TR, he's overdue for a 0.25 unit increase.
     

Share This Page