Fistuk & Shelly
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-103-3-104-6-79-pmps-86.287179/#post-3157217
Happy Furrriday
Popping in for a quick update on my birthday evening
6th cycle after the lime party which took us down to 1.75U and I'm not impressed. Too many blues and not enough nadirs under 80.
Wondering whether to hold the dose a bit or think of raising it after 8 cycles. Thoughts?
@Angela & Cleo @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom
Fistuk jumped off the bed last night and today by himself. Clearly the Solencia is doing something. Following the vet's advice we got some more carpets for the house to make it easier for Fistuk to walk around.
WIshing you all a wonderful Furriday and thanks for being in my life

Happy Furrriday
Popping in for a quick update on my birthday evening

6th cycle after the lime party which took us down to 1.75U and I'm not impressed. Too many blues and not enough nadirs under 80.
Wondering whether to hold the dose a bit or think of raising it after 8 cycles. Thoughts?
@Angela & Cleo @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom
Fistuk jumped off the bed last night and today by himself. Clearly the Solencia is doing something. Following the vet's advice we got some more carpets for the house to make it easier for Fistuk to walk around.
WIshing you all a wonderful Furriday and thanks for being in my life



