Suzanne & Darcy
Member Since 2020
This morning, I was able to get 8.5 units out of the final Lantus pen, so I gave that and 5 units R at AMPS. Then I gave another 5 units R at +6. I was able to get his Lantus refilled this morning, so he's getting ready to get his evening full dose with more R I am sure. If I had not run out of Lantus, he was due for an increase to 25 units (or even a little more).
Oh, I got lucky and they only charged me $99 for the Lantus. I was pleasantly surprised, since on the phone they had quoted me $294 for a 10 mL vial. So, I'm feeling lucky.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...y-pre-shot-405-1-25-384-5-321-6-5-368.243861/
Oh, I got lucky and they only charged me $99 for the Lantus. I was pleasantly surprised, since on the phone they had quoted me $294 for a 10 mL vial. So, I'm feeling lucky.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...y-pre-shot-405-1-25-384-5-321-6-5-368.243861/
Last edited:

