3/1 Baby PMPS 69 +2 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole & Baby

Very Active Member
Good morning, Lantus Land! A bit of a bounce this morning, but overall -- I think Baby is making amazing progress - I am so proud of her!! I am most definitely seeing a difference in her #s.
WCR Good Breakfast, content..alert & napping.

Wishing everyone a Beautiful, Blessed Day!!

:RAHCAT B :RAHCAT A :RAHCAT B :RAHCAT Y
 
Re: 3/1 Baby AMPS 176 +3 228

Just a wee little bounce right? Have a wonderful Monday Nicole and Baby.
 
Re: 3/1 Baby AMPS 176 +3 228

Yes, she is a little bouncy this morning, but hopefully she will bounce back to those greens really quickly.
 
Re: 3/1 Baby AMPS 176 +3 228

Ohhh nice work Nicole, I think you're right! Baby is doing very well in LTS. :-D I particularly like your BOS shot at 80 the other day. Stellar!
 
Re: 3/1 Baby AMPS 176 +3 228

Hi Nicole and Baby! I am glad you are seeing progress; you guys are both doing great. :) Good WCR this morning, now come on back down to blue, Baby. :)
 
Re: 3/1 Baby AMPS 176 +3 228

C'mon Baby, back to blue. You look so much better in that color. It's not far to go.
 
Re: 3/1 Baby PMPS 35

:shock: Yikes.. just got home from work & tested her 35!!! I had to feed her.. I was not going to stall & test again in 15mins. I am dosecreasing her from 1.50 to 1.25 tonight & I am here to monitor - I will shoot in 30-45mins post her normal shot time - I am not going to skip & screw her up. Geez..
 
Re: 3/1 Baby PMPS 35

Just fed her & tested.. she is 57... shot time will be delayed 30mins.. going to dosecrease to 1.25.. sound OK?
 
Re: 3/1 Baby PMPS 35 Eyes Please

I can stall... no problem.. still just at shot time now.. will test again in 15min.. but I know she is rising because I have fed her... had to... was not comfortable making her wait to eat. I did not feed HC.. stuck with LC
 
Re: 3/1 Baby PMPS 35 Eyes Please

More no advice, just support! Remember to post your next result for Libby. Gee, I'm glad there's Libby. :-D
 
Re: 3/1 Baby PMPS 35 Eyes Please

LOL, I'm killing time at tbp until it's time to leave for an evening meeting so I'll be here for a little while. I thought the PMPS was a typo, though!
 
Re: 3/1 Baby PMPS 35 Eyes Please

Three cheers for Libby! :)

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

And three for Nicole for being so calm!

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Re: 3/1 Baby PMPS 35 Eyes Please

(((Thank you))) everyone.. I only wish it were a typo LOL

Do I go with 1.25 or stick with our dose of 1.50? Test time is in 2mins..
 
Re: 3/1 Baby PMPS 35 Eyes Please

go ahead and do the reduction to 1.25. I see that you shot an 80 the other day, so we shouldn't have to stall for long.
 
Re: 3/1 Baby PMPS 35 +30 (fed) 69 Shot Given

(((Thanks everyone!!!))) Dosecreased to 1.25 & will be here to monitor :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/1 Baby PMPS 35 +30 (fed) 69 Shot Given

you're handling this so well, nicole! i like how you didn't panic and fed lc since the 35 was at the end of the cycle.
congrats on the reduction!
 
Re: 3/1 Baby PMPS 35 +30 (fed) 69 Shot Given

I agree with Jill, you have obviously been paying attention to other condos. :mrgreen: Great job all the way around!
 
Re: 3/1 Baby PMPS 35 +30 (fed) 69 Shot Given

Great calmness Nicole. I could hear it in your voice. A lot different from that very first day. :smile:
Look how far you have come in such short time.
Seems like a lot of BOS shooting happening and lots of kitties have been hitting t
the 30's today and yesterday.
Hope Baby surfs nice green for you and good luck with that earned dosecrease.
 
Re: 3/1 Baby PMPS 35 +30 (fed) 69 Shot Given

Nice job Nicole.....that must have been some surprise to come home to that number.
Just so people don't faint and think you shot a 35 you might want to change your subject line to read +12 35 and then the PMPS to be the number you actually shot. :o
 
Re: 3/1 Baby +12 35 PMPS 69

Wow, I thought she would recover quickly from rebound, but I was not expecting that. Great job Nicole. I would have been totally freaked out about giving the shot. Nice shooting.
 
Re: 3/1 Baby +12 35 PMPS 69

Congrats on the decrease and how you handled it. Lots of kitties going way down today. I think they hatched a plot last night at the party. :lol:
 
Re: 3/1 Baby +12 35 PMPS 69

:thumbup I was sure shocked to see that # when I came home!

Thank you for the encouragement -- I only am this calm because of all the wonderful stickes & advice on this board...
I know if she ever has a chance of being OTJ I have to shoot low to stay low & that a kitty usually only drops BIG time when you shoot a higher #.. not so much the lower #s (I remind myself in this situation)
 
Re: 3/1 Baby +12 35 PMPS 69

holy crap! :lol:
What up with kitties today? lol

Good stuff Nicole! Ya did good!!

Baby makin' ya sweat it out! :lol:
 
Re: 3/1 Baby +12 35 PMPS 69

WoW! I try to take a break from here and look what happens!! :shock: Atta girl--- You did great!! And as Peter Griffin told Meg "Proud of you!".

Congrats on the dosecrease :RAHCAT
 
Nicole, you are Way Cool!! and those numbers are truly amazing!! What a great job & great Hooting you did today!
Yep lots of great numbers are around the board these days :-D :-D :-D
And those Pix of your furbabies are too too beautiful--We'll all be up monitoring tonite!!
GREAT JOB!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top