28/07 - Gremlin - AMPS 164, +3.5 85, PMPS 146, +3 94

Status
Not open for further replies.
Definitely coming down today! If he keeps going like this, I'll need to reduce his dose again soon! :D

I didn't end up starting raw chicken, I may need to cook it now as it's been in the fridge for a few days.

He had a soft to runny stool today, my guess is it's the new food causing it even though it's been smallish amounts with his regular food.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top