You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser.
28/07 - Gremlin - AMPS 164, +3.5 85, PMPS 146, +3 94
- Status
-
Not open for further replies.
Yesterday
Well... That's a significant drop!
I might try reintroducing raw chicken back into his diet today.
Nice numbers for Grem today.

Definitely coming down today! If he keeps going like this, I'll need to reduce his dose again soon!
I didn't end up starting raw chicken, I may need to cook it now as it's been in the fridge for a few days.
He had a soft to runny stool today, my guess is it's the new food causing it even though it's been smallish amounts with his regular food.
- Status
-
Not open for further replies.