26/04 Maggie _ AMPS 342 / +3 236 / +5 145 / +7 156

hellen_maggie

Member Since 2025

Attachments

  • 20260426_115003.jpg
    20260426_115003.jpg
    389.2 KB · Views: 11
Last edited:
? - 25/04/2026 Maggie AMPS 289 / +3 214 / +5 144 / PMPS 167 / Stall, Shoot, Reduce?

Hi friends!
After yesterday΄s token dose, we woke up this morning with a reading of 342 :banghead: Fortunately, she is coming down to lower numbers during the day. I hope to see a shootable (for me) number at PMPS :nailbiting:
Have a lovely Sunday everyone☀️ and nice surfing to our kitties.

Maggie sends her love to all of you ❤️
Hi pretty girl Maggie 💕☀️🐾
It’s to be expected she would bounce from the token dose yesterday.
It will take a few days for the depot to catch up.
Have a safe day Hellen and Maggie 🌊🐈💕🏄‍♀️
 
Back
Top