hellen_maggie
Member Since 2025
? - 25/04/2026 Maggie AMPS 289 / +3 214 / +5 144 / PMPS 167 / Stall, Shoot, Reduce?
Hi friends!
After yesterday΄s token dose, we woke up this morning with a reading of 342
Fortunately, she is coming down to lower numbers during the day. I hope to see a shootable (for me) number at PMPS 
Have a lovely Sunday everyone
and nice surfing to our kitties.
Maggie sends her love to all of you
Hi friends!
After yesterday΄s token dose, we woke up this morning with a reading of 342
Fortunately, she is coming down to lower numbers during the day. I hope to see a shootable (for me) number at PMPS 
Have a lovely Sunday everyone
Maggie sends her love to all of you
Attachments
Last edited: