PH&MonkeyPenPenFaFaTiger
Member Since 2020
As seen in the spreadsheet. His AMPS is 40. I think it is sure that it is no shoot. After half hours of eating, his BG went to 67 ml. As mentioned by @Nan & Amber (GA) and @Bron and Sheba (GA) , his dose should be adjusted to 2.5 U. But given the information now, what to do?
. Yes I will do +9