Nancyco*
Member Since 2023
@Bandit's Mom Bhooma have you looked at Bailies numbers the last few days ? He is sky high right now I’m scared I don’t think I can do the vets protocols it’s not working or do I have to wait a few more days . I’m afraid his neurology is going to get worse .His amps is 424z