Re: 27/07 Mottyl AMPS 212 +2 221
don't worry about the typo - it's fine.
i wanted to add my welcome!
there is a ton to learn, and as you learn more, you'll figure out what you can/can't manage. There are single working people here who follow tight reg, although you might have to make some accommodations when you're leaving for work. it's possible, though.
starting out, you can just begin and we'll watch you and tell you what's going on, until you learn to see them for yourself. It takes a while, though, so don't get discouraged. the first couple of weeks are really hard, and then it begins to get easier. Kudos to you for taking care of Mottyl and learning what you can.
Keep asking us questions - people are happy to teach you how to help Mottyl!
One thing - if you have a question, you'll get the quickest answer if you use the ? post icon (above the window where you're writing) or include the topic of your question in the subject line of the first post in the thread. People scan the main page looking for those with questions or in need of help deciding if they should increase the dose. When you're new we'll all be watching for you anyway.
Glad to have you and Mottyl here. Hi Mottyl! cat_pet_icon