23/03 Bui Bui AMPS 54

You can give him the full dose. He should bounce from the lows of last night. You could also try a reduction to 2.25U.
 
You can give him the full dose. He should bounce from the lows of last night. You could also try a reduction to 2.25U.

I'm not exactly confident in full dose as I won't be home after this.
Went out, will check back again and admin the dose.
Night time will reduce the dose to 2.25U.
 
hahahaha. i can understand why you thought that!
Haha. It's hilarious as in where could he be right..
Omg. Ok and the reason why I wasn't comfortable was because this morning I gave him a little of the high carb food but surprisingly his BG didn't raise as much even at +3 and given that I knew that he will take the plunge if I gave him full dose, I gave him lesser as I wouldn't be home.

Hopefully he don't get uncontrollable and pls pls send some greens and blues again tmr..
 
hahahaha. i can understand why you thought that!
Hi @Bandit's Mom bhooma.
It was my neglection that Bui has to be admitted to the hospital today.

He wasn't drinking and eating this AM and was told just minutes ago by the vet that Bui might be having a pancreatitis flare.

I didn't manage to go down yesterday to my parent home and we did a phone call to administrated insulin for bui.
They mentioned HI for Bui so normal insulin was administered.

But i have checked the sensor record now and was shock to know that Bui was having LO instead of HI yesterday morning.
So basically he was LOW and a normal 2.25U was administered.

Hence he went low balling all the way yesterday :banghead:

Please sent prayers for him that he will be able to return home..
 
Back
Top