Girlie's mom
Member Since 2017
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...0-486-7-515-11-pmps-488-dose-increase.185687/
Increased her dose last night to 1 Unit. She's doing big dives, as she did with the previous dose increase on PM of 17 Oct.
I'm not sure whether I should continue to try to steer with gravy or just see how she goes, as perhaps the 1 Unit is too much. Any advice on this would be much appreciated!
Increased her dose last night to 1 Unit. She's doing big dives, as she did with the previous dose increase on PM of 17 Oct.
I'm not sure whether I should continue to try to steer with gravy or just see how she goes, as perhaps the 1 Unit is too much. Any advice on this would be much appreciated!
Last edited:
Oh Darrah, Girlie is one tough cookie. I don't know what I would do
. This is a task for the real pros.