? 22/4 - Djoko - amps 601; +6.5 = 463 pmps 599- bouncing or increase?

Marj & Djoko

Member Since 2020
Djoko's values have been very high since his 4.6. I am supposed to perform a curve this Friday to send it to the vet and I am concerned that his values will remain high and therefore that the vet will suggest a higher dose. iIwill obviously tell her that he dropped to 4.6 couple days ago. I would like to have your views on the current situation. Do you still he is still bouncing or maybe it is time to increase the dose?

Thank you
Marjo & DJ

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-19-djoko-pmps-302-4-124-5-5-83-advice.228550/
 
I suspect he is still bouncing. It's only five cycles since that green, and it often takes six cycles for the bounce to resolve. Plus you did a skinny dose the AM of the 20th, which disrupts the depot somewhat. Let's see what he dose tonight. I strongly recommend getting at least a before bed test in tonight to see if he's breaking the bounce.
 
Back
Top