Marj & Djoko
Member Since 2020
Djoko's values have been very high since his 4.6. I am supposed to perform a curve this Friday to send it to the vet and I am concerned that his values will remain high and therefore that the vet will suggest a higher dose. iIwill obviously tell her that he dropped to 4.6 couple days ago. I would like to have your views on the current situation. Do you still he is still bouncing or maybe it is time to increase the dose?
Thank you
Marjo & DJ
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-19-djoko-pmps-302-4-124-5-5-83-advice.228550/
Thank you
Marjo & DJ
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-19-djoko-pmps-302-4-124-5-5-83-advice.228550/