Hercule's mum
Member Since 2020
After a day on the high side of BG (due to skipping dose), I wake up to a blue AMPS...
I very nervously have him a slightly reduced dose (since he was above 90). Wonder if I did the right thing?
@Wendy&Neko said something on previous thread, about him not having built depot yet, and already being low, when do we know the depot is built?
previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/21-12-hercules-amps-421-dosing-advice.240308/
I very nervously have him a slightly reduced dose (since he was above 90). Wonder if I did the right thing?
@Wendy&Neko said something on previous thread, about him not having built depot yet, and already being low, when do we know the depot is built?
previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/21-12-hercules-amps-421-dosing-advice.240308/