22/06 Bailie amps 124+3 151+6 219

Hi Nancy,

I see some nice blue and green numbers on that spreadsheet. Does it finally feel like you're making progress? How's his neuropathy?
Wishing you both a nice Caturday and give Bailie some belly scratches from me

upload_2024-6-22_10-27-53.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-6-22_10-27-53.png
    upload_2024-6-22_10-27-53.png
    138.9 KB · Views: 131
Hi Nancy,

I see some nice blue and green numbers on that spreadsheet. Does it finally feel like you're making progress? How's his neuropathy?
Wishing you both a nice Caturday and give Bailie some belly scratches from me

View attachment 70390
Yes, he was doing really well up until my vet gave me a protocol to follow cause she told me that he’s having too many swings. I have to try it just to say that I did. But I expect to go back to the regular protocol from .I am so upset that I had to do this. Thank you so much for messaging me !His neuropathy is certainly getting better. He’s not as flat footed anymore. Thank goodness. :bighug:
 
Back
Top