Girlie's mom
Member Since 2017
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-202-189-2-218-3-30-acupuncture-day.184175/
Well, Girlie broke her reduced dose bounce now she's doing her diving thing again: 100 points down in an hour and seriously after food.
+11 = 259
AMPS 293
+2= 272
+3=162
I have to leave in four hours, so it will be interesting to see if she keeps diving or steadies herself.
Well, Girlie broke her reduced dose bounce now she's doing her diving thing again: 100 points down in an hour and seriously after food.
+11 = 259
AMPS 293
+2= 272
+3=162
I have to leave in four hours, so it will be interesting to see if she keeps diving or steadies herself.

