20/1 Tubby +6 263 PMPS 325

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mal and Tubby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Started a new thread.
Ketones tested good.
Tubby started drinking water out of the bowl again - first time since I started him on caninsulin. ~O)
Will be increasing the dose today. 6 shots @ .5
Would like to go to 1u as the nadir numbers are high. edit again
 
Re: 20/1 Tubby +6 263

Thanks for the reply Vicky.
Will have to watch for hypos .
Going to try for a +5 and a pmps. edit:got +6 at home
:smile:
 
Re: 20/1 Tubby +6 263

Yeah for a successful home test! Yippie!

It does sound like a dose increase is needed - but would really like to see a preshot or two, Mal (thanks, saw you answered my other post).

Good job. It does get easier.
 
Re: 20/1 Tubby +6 263

Going to try a pmps in an hour. shoot a small 1u.

Edit: got a reading pmps.
Sheila you can put an astounding or funny post someone put in a thread in your signature.
Nicole posted that just after she shot Baby with 5u Lantus. :-D
 
:RAHCAT :RAHCAT YEAH for Home testing!!!! YOU are pawsome, my cyber friend!!! You go!!! party_cat party_cat

drinking24 Keep up the great work! whoo-hoo! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top