20/09 Bailie Amps 392

Nancyco*

Member Since 2023
@Bandit's Mom Hi Bhooma Bailie took a dive at PMP he was 66 so I held back food for 20 mins tested again and he went down to 61 so I withheld food for another 40 mins and he went down still to 59 so I fed couldn’t get in contact with anyone so I had to wait till I found out if he was ok to shoot as I’m paranoid shooting so low unless I get the ok . So we decided to shoot but we were 90 mins past shot time .Anyways I guess this explains the bounce .
 
Back
Top