Jingwen
Member Since 2022
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/19-05-tabby-amps-77-3-5-74-pmps-97-4-5-92.263471/
Reduced to drop dose today. Fed her at +9 but still blue again...
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/19-05-tabby-amps-77-3-5-74-pmps-97-4-5-92.263471/
Reduced to drop dose today. Fed her at +9 but still blue again...