2/9 Muffin +12 51 +12.5 45 Fed and skipping shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne&Muffin (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

2/8 Recap:
amps 116 shot 1 drop
+3.25 125
+5.25 109
+8.5 108
pmps 85 shot 1 drop
+2 66


2/9 Recap:
amps 106 shot 1 drop
+3 111
+5.5 75
+12 51
+12.5 45 Fed and skipping shot tonight


Well, I finally found the FB page and the new link - here you guys are! :lol: After a flat blue am cycle yesterday, she got down to business last night. Again, I failed at getting later tests - due to falling asleep. I don't know what's wrong with me lately. Today she's been on the slide, and still dropping at +12.5, so I fed the 45 and will skip her shot tonight, as I am apparently incapable of monitoring safely. Muffin seems to be feeling pretty good. She had a play session this morning right after breffis, and after dinner we went outside for a couple bites of grass and some exploring, but not far from the door. :lol: Her time in between is largely spent on her chair by her heater, with a few breaks to get up and stretch her legs. I've had the DGD's most of today and will have them all day tomorrow. They are both sick with that flu that's going around. Ava's past the fever part now, but I'm afraid she has an ear infection - been complaining all afternoon about her ear hurting. Alette has just started the fever this morning, and still has it, even with medicine, although it's a little lower. Hopefully they'll feel better tomorrow, or I may have to take Ava to an urgent care clinic for her ear.
 
Well I think that was a very smart decision ESP with the girls being sick.

Glad you found us! At least you can focus on Ava and Alette. Sending them healing vines.
 
Awwww, sorry to hear about Ava & Alette. Hope they start feeling better soon. Apparently, Muffin is trying to get a little attention from you, too. Silly kitty. Hope she comes up, nice and easy! Sleep well.
 
+13 is 62 - perfectly shootable, but too late at night. My body is already telling me to go to bed. :lol: So I think I will do just that, but will watch tv for a while and get one or two more tests in.

Sienne - I think you may be right. :smile:

Marje - The little ones are asleep now, I just hope they can stay that way thru the night. Thanks for the vines!
 
Hope you get a good night's sleep tonight - at least you don't have to worry about Muffin - even in your dreams... :-D

:mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top