Anne&Muffin (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday
2/8 Recap:
amps 116 shot 1 drop
+3.25 125
+5.25 109
+8.5 108
pmps 85 shot 1 drop
+2 66
2/9 Recap:
amps 106 shot 1 drop
+3 111
+5.5 75
+12 51
+12.5 45 Fed and skipping shot tonight
Well, I finally found the FB page and the new link - here you guys are! :lol: After a flat blue am cycle yesterday, she got down to business last night. Again, I failed at getting later tests - due to falling asleep. I don't know what's wrong with me lately. Today she's been on the slide, and still dropping at +12.5, so I fed the 45 and will skip her shot tonight, as I am apparently incapable of monitoring safely. Muffin seems to be feeling pretty good. She had a play session this morning right after breffis, and after dinner we went outside for a couple bites of grass and some exploring, but not far from the door. :lol: Her time in between is largely spent on her chair by her heater, with a few breaks to get up and stretch her legs. I've had the DGD's most of today and will have them all day tomorrow. They are both sick with that flu that's going around. Ava's past the fever part now, but I'm afraid she has an ear infection - been complaining all afternoon about her ear hurting. Alette has just started the fever this morning, and still has it, even with medicine, although it's a little lower. Hopefully they'll feel better tomorrow, or I may have to take Ava to an urgent care clinic for her ear.
2/8 Recap:
amps 116 shot 1 drop
+3.25 125
+5.25 109
+8.5 108
pmps 85 shot 1 drop
+2 66
2/9 Recap:
amps 106 shot 1 drop
+3 111
+5.5 75
+12 51
+12.5 45 Fed and skipping shot tonight
Well, I finally found the FB page and the new link - here you guys are! :lol: After a flat blue am cycle yesterday, she got down to business last night. Again, I failed at getting later tests - due to falling asleep. I don't know what's wrong with me lately. Today she's been on the slide, and still dropping at +12.5, so I fed the 45 and will skip her shot tonight, as I am apparently incapable of monitoring safely. Muffin seems to be feeling pretty good. She had a play session this morning right after breffis, and after dinner we went outside for a couple bites of grass and some exploring, but not far from the door. :lol: Her time in between is largely spent on her chair by her heater, with a few breaks to get up and stretch her legs. I've had the DGD's most of today and will have them all day tomorrow. They are both sick with that flu that's going around. Ava's past the fever part now, but I'm afraid she has an ear infection - been complaining all afternoon about her ear hurting. Alette has just started the fever this morning, and still has it, even with medicine, although it's a little lower. Hopefully they'll feel better tomorrow, or I may have to take Ava to an urgent care clinic for her ear.