Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
2/8 AMPS 105,+3 74,+7 80,PMPS 132,+2 106,+3 90,+6.5 122
Well?? I don't know what to think at this point other than to issue another dosecrease threat and hope she takes me seriously
When we first increased to 2U, it looked like it was going to be a good dose, but ..well....let's just say I've seen better numbers in China!
I really have no idea where that 162 came from today....I know there's no contraband for her to get into and she was sleeping on the couch from +3 to +6.5
China, China, China!! What am I going to do with you??


2/8 AMPS 105,+3 74,+7 80,PMPS 132,+2 106,+3 90,+6.5 122
Well?? I don't know what to think at this point other than to issue another dosecrease threat and hope she takes me seriously
When we first increased to 2U, it looked like it was going to be a good dose, but ..well....let's just say I've seen better numbers in China!
I really have no idea where that 162 came from today....I know there's no contraband for her to get into and she was sleeping on the couch from +3 to +6.5
China, China, China!! What am I going to do with you??


