2/9 China AMPS 131,+3 92,+6.5 162,PMPS 141,+2 80,+4 84,+6 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

2/8 AMPS 105,+3 74,+7 80,PMPS 132,+2 106,+3 90,+6.5 122

Well?? I don't know what to think at this point other than to issue another dosecrease threat and hope she takes me seriously

When we first increased to 2U, it looked like it was going to be a good dose, but ..well....let's just say I've seen better numbers in China!

I really have no idea where that 162 came from today....I know there's no contraband for her to get into and she was sleeping on the couch from +3 to +6.5

China, China, China!! What am I going to do with you??:banghead::banghead::banghead:
 
China, if I scratch my head anymore over your whacko numbers I'll have a bald spot right above my left ear. So. C'mon, little girl. Chris, so sorry she's being such a conundrum right now.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Well she's doing well, so we're hitting the hay....have to be up and out early in the morning to take one of my civvies in for a lion cut....she has baby fine hair that turns into the most awful matts and there's nothing I can do about them

Hoping they don't have to sedate her...they used to, but she's mellowed out and may let them do it without sedation....the hard part is How am I going to test/feed/shoot China at 6am but NOT feed her? (just in case they do need to sedate)....the other civvie is going to want breakfast too...I guess I may have to toss her into a bedroom until it's time for her to go
 
Looks like the legendary dosecrease threat worked again! :D Nice work, China! That'll keep Mama guessing!

Of course, you know we want pictures of the finished product after Cleo's new do (am I correct in assuming it's Cleo?). Sending calming vines for her so they don't have to use sedation. I think isolating her is your best bet. It's always tough when one kitty has to fast and you need to feed the others.
 
Sending vines for tomorrow's civie beauty parlour visit.

We've been at this for over 4 years and I would kill for cycles like China.:rolleyes: Looking good tonight.:D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top